About Us

Interior Specialists, Inc., doing business as ISI Demolition (ISI), is a full-service demolition company serving the Mid‐Atlantic region, including Maryland, Washington, D.C., Virginia, Pennsylvania, and Delaware. Our Florida location allows ISI to offer the same level of service to clients throughout central Florida, including the Orlando metropolitan area.

Our services include interior demolition, selective architectural demolition, structural demolition, complete gut‐out, building razing, hazmat abatement and removal, shoring and bracing, Brokk robotic demolition, pre‐project planning, and interior demolition consultation.

Founded in 1990 by Dino Trombetta (President) and Mike Carbaugh, Interior Specialists, Inc. is committed to providing the best services possible to our customers and business partners. The company’s philosophy is based on honesty, integrity, and trust. We are on budget, on time, every time.

About Our Team

We at Interior Specialists, Inc. are proud of our team. Over the years, we have recruited and hired the best in the business for our estimating, project management, field supervision, and field labor needs. We currently employ 205 individuals with an average tenure of 8 years, which includes 15 members of office staff, 8 superintendents, 30 foremen, and 10 shop/yard staff members. Our highly skilled and numerous employees ensure that we can match the best-suited workers to each project in order to maximize our efforts to complete the project efficiently and safely.

ISI knows that it takes well maintained and reliable equipment to help get the job done. We currently own over 75 pieces of large equipment including Bobcat loaders, Link‐Belt excavators, Gradall rubber tire excavators, and Brokk robotics. We have a full-service shop with 4 full-time mechanics and several support staff to keep our equipment up and running at all times.

We were also proud of the relationships we have made over the years with supporting service providers and suppliers. From trash hauling to hazmat abatement, ISI has worked with some of the same companies for over 15 years and as a result, we can be sure that they will help us to complete our projects more than satisfactorily.

ISI believes that our work speaks for itself and we are proud of our accomplishments in the field. We have a long and very diverse list of projects completed over the years. Ranging from the smallest day to day projects, to long-term multi‐million dollar projects. You can be sure that we give all projects the attention to detail they deserve and our customers expect, no matter what the contract amount is.

Company Executives

NameTitleEmail Address
Dino TrombettaPresident
Lucas W. HuberVice Presidentlucashuber@isidemo.com
Paul P. HarkinsExec. Vice Presidentpaulharkins@isidemo.com
Amanda N. AmendCorporate Secretary/Director of Administrative Operationsamanda@isidemo.com

Project Management

NameTitleEmail Address
Sobby TrionfoSr. Project Managersobby@isidemo.com
Mike DohertyProject Manager (Florida Location)miked@isidemo.com
Dalton NorrisProject Manager (Florida Location)dalton@isidemo.com
Jacob StocksdaleProject Managermailto:jacob@isidemo.com
Cody TorrenceProject Managercodytorrence@isidemo.com
Greg HoerProject Managergreghoer@isidemo.com
Bryant BlakeEngineerbryantblake@isidemo.com

Estimating

NameTitleEmail Address
Adam CarbaughSr. Estimatoradam@isidemo.com
Warren PumphreyEstimator mailto:warren@isidemo.com
Michael CarbaughEstimatormichael@isidemo.com
Ryne BridgesEstimator (Florida Location)rynebridges@isidemo.com

Send ITB’s to estimating@isidemo.com

Office Management

NameTitleEmail Address
Niko TrombettaAccounts Payablemailto:nikotrombetta@isidemo.com
Jennafer BrezinskiHR Managerjennafer@isidemo.com
Amanda LopezAdministrative Assistantamandalopez@isidemo.com
Dianna WoodAdministrative Assistantdianna@isidemo.com
Carmen DiazAdministrative Assistant (Florida Location)carmendiaz@isidemo.com
Daniel RicksSafetymailto:danielricks@isidemo.com